Skip to content

Latest News

Bluestar Timetable Changes
5 months ago Tue 26th Mar 2019
On Sunday 7th April, Bluestar 3 was extended to serve Eastleigh. There were also changes to B*17, H1/H2, T3/T4 & 35/36.
English Tourism Week
6 months ago Tue 19th Mar 2019
We have so many attractions to enjoy in our local area, hop on with us and let us take you on an adventure this week!
Support from Bluestar helps Waterside Street Pastors
6 months ago Mon 18th Mar 2019
Support from Bluestar helps Waterside Street Pastors to provide more comprehensive assistance across the area...
Mum's go free! - Sunday 31st March
6 months ago Wed 13th Mar 2019
Special treat as Bluestar offers gift of free travel on Mother’s Day...
Bluestar Community Fund helps Southampton Mencap
6 months ago Fri 8th Mar 2019
Bluestar Community Fund helps Southampton Mencap carers accompany vulnerable passengers across the city...
International Women's Day - Friday 8th March
6 months ago Tue 5th Mar 2019
Bluestar and Unilink is marking International Women’s Day - by celebrating the work and careers of some of its rising stars...
Outstanding performance as Michael scoops employee of the year award
6 months ago Thu 21st Feb 2019
Eastleigh-based engineer Michael Bendell is celebrating - after being named employee of the year by local bus operator, Bluestar..
Chatty Bus coming to Eastleigh
8 months ago Thu 17th Jan 2019
In bid to tackle loneliness among town’s local people, Eastleigh-based Bluestar is cementing its commitment to helping...
Things to do by bus this Winter
8 months ago Wed 9th Jan 2019
We know how you feel. Christmas and New Year is over, everyone is back to school or work, the weather is cold and wet and *sigh*...
Extra Journeys on Bluestar 17
9 months ago Tue 18th Dec 2018
We are thrilled to announce that following customer feedback, we are introducing extra morning and evening journeys on our Bluestar 17!
Live departure times
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a stop's departure board