Latest News

Discounted travel this World Earth Day!
1 week ago Mon 15th Apr 2024
Take the bus this World Earth Day...
Discover new things by bus!
1 week ago Fri 12th Apr 2024
Plan your journey to discover something new...
Improvements to our Bluestar 1 service!
2 weeks ago Fri 5th Apr 2024
Introducing our Nightstar every Friday and Saturday night...
Route diversions for ABP Southampton Marathon
2 weeks ago Wed 3rd Apr 2024
On Sunday 07 April, The ABP Southampton Marathon takes over the streets of Southampton...
Discounted Marwell Zoo entry when you arrive by bus!
3 weeks ago Thu 28th Mar 2024
Days out by bus - better for the environment and your wallets...
Hop on board this Easter holidays!
4 weeks ago Mon 25th Mar 2024
Here are some egg-cellent activities to try...
Easter weekend bus times 2024
1 month ago Wed 20th Mar 2024
Find out how our buses will be running over the Easter weekend...
Timetable improvements from Sunday 14 April
1 month ago Tue 19th Mar 2024
We are increasing frequencies, re-introducing the N1 nightbus on Friday and Saturday, plus other improvements...
Our Marwell Z00 bus returns!
1 month ago Mon 18th Mar 2024
Running from Eastleigh to Marwell Zoo from Friday 29 March...
Happy Mother's Day!
1 month ago Fri 8th Mar 2024
Have a treat on us when travelling with the kids...