Latest News

Changes to fares from Sunday 6th February
4 days ago Fri 21st Jan 2022
Find out what's changing...
Timetable changes from 4th January
1 month ago Mon 13th Dec 2021
From Tuesday 4th January, there are some temporary changes to our services...
Our satisfaction survey
1 month ago Thu 2nd Dec 2021
This survey is now closed.
Bus drivers to wear festive jumpers for charity this Christmas
1 month ago Tue 30th Nov 2021
We are spreading Christmas cheer by wearing festive jumpers for charity from Friday 17th December...
Face Masks Compulsory
1 month ago Mon 29th Nov 2021
Face masks will be compulsory on board our buses from Tuesday 30th November...
Local hospital radio charity receives boost from Community Fund
2 months ago Mon 8th Nov 2021
Southampton Hospital Radio are the latest recipients to be supported by our Community Fund...
Christmas and New Year Bus Times
2 months ago Mon 1st Nov 2021
It's beginning to look a lot like Christmas, so here is a summary of how our services will be running over Christmas and New Year...
Supporting the Armed Forces this Remembrance day
2 months ago Thu 28th Oct 2021
Free travel for any military service people, past or present, on 11 & 14 November
Haunting Half Term Activities This Halloween
3 months ago Fri 22nd Oct 2021
Some ghoulishly good activities to keep the family entertained this half term...
Timetable changes from Monday 1st November
3 months ago Thu 21st Oct 2021
From Monday 1st November, there are a couple of changes taking place to our services...