Skip to content

Latest News

Changes to Barton Peveril 613/614
Yesterday Thu 19th Sep 2019
From Monday 23rd September, there will be change to the 613/614 routes to increase capacity...
World Car Free Day
4 days ago Mon 16th Sep 2019
We’re celebrating World Car Free Day on 22nd September by offering 50% off our dayrider tickets when bought using the clickit2ride app...
Win free dayrider and weekly tickets on the Bluestar 12
1 week ago Thu 12th Sep 2019
You could have the chance to win a Bluestar ticket giveaway! Keep your eyes peeled on our buses for the winning ticket …
Chance to take the driving seat for young bus enthusiast Ted
3 weeks ago Fri 30th Aug 2019
A YOUNG Southampton bus enthusiast recently got the chance to take a glimpse into his future...
Timetable Changes from Sunday 1st September
1 month ago Wed 7th Aug 2019
Ready for the new school year, we're making some changes to our timetables for better punctuality and reliability..
Another new star - Bluestar 19!
2 months ago Fri 19th Jul 2019
We're delighted to announce a new route to our network offering new connections to Woolston – Sholing – Thornhill
School holiday times start 22nd
2 months ago Fri 19th Jul 2019
From Monday 22nd July, our weekday timetables move from school term times to school holiday times to reflect the change in season and demand
Group Ticket offer back for the summer holidays!
2 months ago Fri 19th Jul 2019
Just in time for the summer holidays … our popular '5 for £6' special group ticket is back.
Bluestar and Hampshire Constabulary partnership
2 months ago Fri 12th Jul 2019
Bluestar is teaming up with Hampshire Constabulary to make police services even more accessible to those living in the area.
Valentine Primary School get Bluestar Promise visit
2 months ago Wed 10th Jul 2019
Young travel ambassadors from from Valentine Primary School in Sholing were treated to a visit from Bluestar this week, as they joined fo...
Live departure times
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a stop's departure board