Latest News

Breastfeeding mothers welcome on our buses
1 week ago Fri 23rd Jul 2021
World Breastfeeding Week - Sunday 1 August to Saturday 7 August...
The X7 comes to Paultons Park this summer
1 week ago Mon 19th Jul 2021
Let us be the driver for your trip to Paultons Park this summer...
Travelling on our services from Monday 19th July
2 weeks ago Fri 16th Jul 2021
An update on Covid-19 restrictions
We are hiring experienced bus drivers!
2 weeks ago Wed 14th Jul 2021
We’re looking for a select number of fully qualified bus drivers to come and join us at Bluestar...
Travel with us for just £1 after 6pm
1 month ago Fri 25th Jun 2021
£1 fare available in ALL routes, ALL fare zones from Friday 2 July
Our Bluestar Community Fund is back!
1 month ago Thu 24th Jun 2021
We are offering our support to local charities, schools, sports teams and events organisers, by reinstating our popular Community Fund.
Changes to Bluestar 6
1 month ago Thu 24th Jun 2021
Bluestar 6 is undergoing a minor change from Monday 28th June.
Child fares are now available
1 month ago Tue 22nd Jun 2021
Buy child tickets on our app today...
Changes to school bus services
1 month ago Thu 17th Jun 2021
Alternative arrangements for some of our school bus services from Monday 5th July
Help combat air pollution this Clean Air Day
1 month ago Tue 15th Jun 2021
Jump on board with Bluestar this year and do your bit for the Clean Air Day initiative - the UK's largest air pollution campaign.