Latest News

Free travel for military personnel on Armed Forces Day
Yesterday Fri 24th Jun 2022
We are offering free travel for current and veteran military personnel on Saturday 25th June to mark Armed Forces Day...
No Trains? Plan Your Journey By Bus!
1 week ago Fri 17th Jun 2022
With the upcoming train strikes, we are here to give you a better travel option...
New Forest Tour is back! - Starting 25th June
1 week ago Thu 16th Jun 2022
We are pleased to announce that the popular New Forest Tour is back for Summer 2022 - Starting 25th June - 18th September
Travel for only £1 this Clean Air Day
1 week ago Mon 13th Jun 2022
We are marking Clean Air Day - Thursday 16th June - by offering heavily discounted travel to people living and visiting the area
Extra QuayConnect Buses for Isle of Wight Festival
2 weeks ago Fri 10th Jun 2022
Due to the high demand of travellers for the Isle of Wight Festival, we are running extra buses to get you to Red Funnel Ferries...
Platinum Jubilee Extravaganza
3 weeks ago Mon 30th May 2022
Take a look at some of the events happening in the city over the Bank Holiday weekend...
Vinod Ramachandran named among top bus drivers by Go South Coast
1 month ago Tue 17th May 2022
One of our bus drivers, Vinod Ramachandran, is celebrating this week, after being named among the top drivers at Go South Coast...
Timetable Changes from Sunday 29th May
1 month ago Tue 17th May 2022
We are making some minor changes to the Bluestar 3. Find out what's happening...
Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday bus services
2 months ago Mon 25th Apr 2022
The Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday weekend runs from Thursday 2nd to Sunday 5th June. Here's how our services will be running...
Bank Holiday service - Monday 2nd May
2 months ago Mon 25th Apr 2022
We will be running a Sunday service on all routes on Monday 2nd May, a public holiday...