Skip to content

Latest News

Introducing Bluestar Breathe
5 days ago Fri 24th Jan 2020
A breath of fresh air for Southampton - The air filter bus for serious air lovers. Following a successful trial, we are proud to reveal...
Happy Singles Day! Exclusive offer this V... Day
6 days ago Thu 23rd Jan 2020
Not exclusive this V... Day? Not to fear! We're spreading the love with a half-price Singles dayrider!
Driver Recruitment Day
2 weeks ago Thu 9th Jan 2020
Come and speak to us about joining the Bluestar team and get your career moving..
Sign up for the latest news and offers
3 weeks ago Wed 8th Jan 2020
We regularly email our customers with an update on the latest news, offers and information. It's easy to sign up... find out more!
City farm charity celebrates Community Fund boost 
3 weeks ago Tue 7th Jan 2020
A local charity, offering people living in the city the chance to interact with animals and the natural environment, has received a boost...
Changes to Barton Peveril bus routes from January 2020
1 month ago Thu 19th Dec 2019
We're making some changes to our Barton Peveril routes from January 2020 to combat capacity issues and improve reliability...
Group ticket offer back for the Christmas break!
1 month ago Wed 18th Dec 2019
Just in time for Christmas, our popular school holiday group ticket is back..!
Community Fund donation supports local lifeboat
1 month ago Mon 9th Dec 2019
Independent lifeboat Organisation, Solent Rescue, has received a boost last month - thanks to a donation from Bluestar...
Bobbies on the bus
1 month ago Thu 5th Dec 2019
Bluestar & Hampshire Constabulary's partnership to make police services more accessible to local people will be in action again this week...
Kerrie scoops top industry award!
2 months ago Fri 22nd Nov 2019
Unilink’s Kerrie Grant has scooped a top accolade in the highly-regarded UK Bus Awards.
Live departure times
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a stop's departure board