Latest News

Our Air Filtering buses have won a UK Fleet champions Award
6 days ago Wed 25th Nov 2020
Our Air Filtering buses, bluestar breather, has won an award in the category of ‘Sustainable Journeys.
You’re in safe hands this festive season
1 week ago Mon 23rd Nov 2020
We want to reassure our customers that you are in safe hands whilst travelling with us. From increased cleaning to hand sanitisers on board.
Christmas & New Year bus times
2 weeks ago Fri 13th Nov 2020
It's beginning to look a lot like Christmas! Check out the summary of how our services will be running over the festive period.
Got a Key card? It may be expiring soon...
2 weeks ago Thu 12th Nov 2020
If you have a Key card without your name on it, it will expire in January. Act now to continue to travel without disruption...
Revised route and timetable for School Bus 306
3 weeks ago Thu 5th Nov 2020
From Monday 9th November the route and timetable for school bus 306 will be revised to better serve the Millbrook and Maybush areas.
Business as usual for bus travel in Southampton
4 weeks ago Tue 3rd Nov 2020
We will be continuing to run our services at normal levels for our customers. Find out more.
Coronavirus Updates
1 month ago Sun 1st Nov 2020
Due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, the way we operate our buses has changed. Please check our dedicated page before making any journey.
Ticketing Consultation - have your say!
1 month ago Tue 27th Oct 2020
Work and travel habits have changed since Covid-19. Tell us what's changed for you for your chance to win three months' free travel!
Half term holiday running times
1 month ago Fri 16th Oct 2020
From Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October, some of our services will be running to half term timetables.
Group ticket offer back for Half term!
1 month ago Thu 15th Oct 2020
Sunday 25th October marks the return of our popular School Holiday group ticket for the half term break!