Latest News

Half term holiday running times
1 week ago Fri 16th Oct 2020
From Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October, some of our services will be running to half term timetables.
Group ticket offer back for Half term!
1 week ago Thu 15th Oct 2020
Sunday 25th October marks the return of our popular School Holiday group ticket for the half term break!
Ghoulishly good fun this Halloween
1 week ago Wed 14th Oct 2020
Get your spook on with our haunting Halloween colouring sheet.
Take the bus on Clean Air Day; 8th October
3 weeks ago Mon 28th Sep 2020
Time to go greener, tomorrow's buses are here today, be part of a clean air community on 8th October. We're ready, are you?
To work places, or favourite spaces… your route rediscovered
1 month ago Mon 21st Sep 2020
It’s time to re-think travel and get back on board. Our buses are clean, safe and ready to get you to where you need to go.
Take the bus this World Car Free Day
1 month ago Thu 17th Sep 2020
Tuesday 22nd September is World Car Free Day. Why not swap your car for the bus for the day?
Important 2020/21 school route information
1 month ago Mon 31st Aug 2020
Bluestar will be running lots of extra buses to help ensure everyone can get to school and college easily. Please check before you travel.
Timetable changes from 30th August
2 months ago Tue 25th Aug 2020
There are some changes taking place from 31st August on some of our routes... see what's changing.
Bank Holiday running times - Monday 31st August
2 months ago Mon 24th Aug 2020
We will be running a Sunday service on all routes on Monday 31st August, a public holiday.
We have kickstarted our support for our nominated charity of the year, Abby’s Heroes
2 months ago Fri 21st Aug 2020
We are continuing our support for our nominated charity of the year, Abby’s Heroes.