Skip to content

Latest News

Kerrie scoops top industry award!
2 weeks ago Fri 22nd Nov 2019
Unilink’s Kerrie Grant has scooped a top accolade in the highly-regarded UK Bus Awards.
Bluestar Christmas and New Year service levels
3 weeks ago Thu 14th Nov 2019
Bluestar 1X returns and Bluestar 18 will once again be extended to serve the General Hospital on 25 December...
Fare changes from Sunday 17th November
4 weeks ago Thu 7th Nov 2019
From Sunday 17th November, there will be changes to some day and period, single and return ticket prices, as set out here...
Bluestar official travel partners of NST's CinderELLA
1 month ago Wed 6th Nov 2019
Join Bluestar, Cinders and Ella this year and take the bus to this magical Freaky Friday-esque tale that's as old as time.
Bluestar marks Remembrance
1 month ago Fri 1st Nov 2019
Bluestar is again marking Remembrance, by displaying poppies on our buses, and offering free travel on our buses for Armed Forces & veterans
Winchester Round Table Bonfire and Fireworks
1 month ago Tue 29th Oct 2019
The 61st Charity Winchester Round Table Bonfire and Fireworks display is on Saturday 9th November - get there with Bluestar...
Trainee guide dog Peggy takes to the roads with Bluestar
1 month ago Thu 24th Oct 2019
Bluestar is helping to train a local guide dog puppy by offering some vital travel experience across its network...
Group ticket offer back for the Autumn half term!
1 month ago Wed 23rd Oct 2019
Just in time for the autumn half term holiday, our popular '5 for £6' group ticket is back.
May the launch be with you
1 month ago Fri 18th Oct 2019
Join us for the launch our new Bluestar 19 service, we'll have travel advice, tech help, giveaways and more. Come and say hello...
Bobbies back on buses Wednesday 13 November
1 month ago Tue 15th Oct 2019
Bluestar & Hampshire Constabulary's partnership to make police services more accessible to local people will be in action again this Nov...
Live departure times
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a stop's departure board