Skip to content

Latest News

Spring Bank Holiday
7 days ago Fri 17th May 2019
We are fast approaching the second of two Bank Holidays in May. Here's a reminder of our service levels...
Changes to Bluestar 6
14 days ago Fri 10th May 2019
Bluestar 6 is changing from Saturday 25th May - with extra time added to maintain reliability. 
Music events @ St Mary's
15 days ago Thu 9th May 2019
St Mary's Stadium play host to two big names in music later this month, as Take That and Rod Stewart take to the stage.
Changes to College Services
23 days ago Wed 1st May 2019
From Monday 13th May, there are some changes to our Barton Peveril College services for the exam period...
ABP Southampton Marathon
30 days ago Wed 24th Apr 2019
Sunday 5th May sees the return of the ABP Southampton Marathons and races. Here is our diversion and timetable info to help you get about...
Bluestar Promise Day
31 days ago Tue 23rd Apr 2019
Come and find us at the Bargate in Southampton on Wednesday 1st May to find out more about the Bluestar Promise
Easter bank holiday bus times
58 days ago Wed 27th Mar 2019
Egg-cellent news! With lots to do and see in Southampton this Easter, don’t hop like a rabbit, hop on a bus. See when we're running...
Bluestar Timetable Changes
59 days ago Tue 26th Mar 2019
On Sunday 7th April, Bluestar 3 was extended to serve Eastleigh. There were also changes to B*17, H1/H2, T3/T4 & 35/36.
Group Ticket offer back for Easter!
60 days ago Mon 25th Mar 2019
Saturday 6th April marks the return of our popular '5 for £6' special group ticket for the Easter Holidays...
English Tourism Week
66 days ago Tue 19th Mar 2019
We have so many attractions to enjoy in our local area, hop on with us and let us take you on an adventure this week!
Live departure times
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a stop's departure board