Latest News

Save 50% off dayriders - World Car Free Week
1 week ago Thu 9th Sep 2021
Save up to 50% off dayrider tickets if you travel during World Car Free week...
Southampton kicks off September with a sporting weekend
3 weeks ago Tue 31st Aug 2021
The Southampton Sporterium and ABP Marathon are taking over the streets of Southampton, which means some routes will have diversions...
Get your discounted travel to watch Southampton FC!
1 month ago Thu 19th Aug 2021
We are offering discounted dayriders on match-days if you have a ticket to watch Southampton FC at Saint Mary's Stadium...
Timetable changes from 6th September
1 month ago Wed 18th Aug 2021
From Monday 6th September, there are some changes taking place to our services...
Breastfeeding mothers welcome on our buses
2 months ago Fri 23rd Jul 2021
World Breastfeeding Week - Sunday 1 August to Saturday 7 August...
The X7 comes to Paultons Park this summer
2 months ago Mon 19th Jul 2021
Let us be the driver for your trip to Paultons Park this summer...
Travelling on our services from Monday 19th July
2 months ago Fri 16th Jul 2021
An update on Covid-19 restrictions
Travel with us for just £1 after 6pm
2 months ago Fri 25th Jun 2021
£1 fare available in ALL routes, ALL fare zones extended until further notice!
Our Bluestar Community Fund is back!
3 months ago Thu 24th Jun 2021
We are offering our support to local charities, schools, sports teams and events organisers, by reinstating our popular Community Fund.
Changes to Bluestar 6
3 months ago Thu 24th Jun 2021
Bluestar 6 is undergoing a minor change from Monday 28th June.