Skip to content

Latest News

Timetable Changes from Sunday 1st September
1 week ago Wed 7th Aug 2019
Ready for the new school year, we're making some changes to our timetables for better punctuality and reliability..
Another new star - Bluestar 19!
1 month ago Fri 19th Jul 2019
We're delighted to announce a new route to our network offering new connections to Woolston – Sholing – Thornhill
School holiday times start 22nd
1 month ago Fri 19th Jul 2019
From Monday 22nd July, our weekday timetables move from school term times to school holiday times to reflect the change in season and demand
Group Ticket offer back for the summer holidays!
1 month ago Fri 19th Jul 2019
Just in time for the summer holidays … our popular '5 for £6' special group ticket is back.
Bluestar and Hampshire Constabulary partnership
1 month ago Fri 12th Jul 2019
Bluestar is teaming up with Hampshire Constabulary to make police services even more accessible to those living in the area.
Valentine Primary School get Bluestar Promise visit
1 month ago Wed 10th Jul 2019
Young travel ambassadors from from Valentine Primary School in Sholing were treated to a visit from Bluestar this week, as they joined fo...
Bus to the Seaside
1 month ago Thu 4th Jul 2019
Seaside in the Square is back for 2019 - make the #bluestarpromise and get there by bus
Extra buses planned for Romsey Beggars Fair
1 month ago Tue 2nd Jul 2019
Visitors to the Beggars Fair in Romsey will find it even easier to travel to the event - thanks to Bluestar
Catch the Bus Week
1 month ago Thu 27th Jun 2019
Catch the Bus Week aims to inspire people to leave the car at home and take the bus to their next destination.
Free travel for military personnel on Armed Forces Day
1 month ago Mon 24th Jun 2019
Bluestar are offering free travel for military personnel on Armed Forces Day weekend - Saturday 29th and Sunday 30th June
Live departure times
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a stop's departure board