Latest News

Christmas & New Year bus times
2 months ago Fri 13th Nov 2020
It's beginning to look a lot like Christmas! Check out the summary of how our services will be running over the festive period.
Got a Key card? It may be expiring soon...
2 months ago Thu 12th Nov 2020
If you have a Key card without your name on it, it will expire in January. Act now to continue to travel without disruption...
Revised route and timetable for School Bus 306
2 months ago Thu 5th Nov 2020
From Monday 9th November the route and timetable for school bus 306 will be revised to better serve the Millbrook and Maybush areas.
Business as usual for bus travel in Southampton
2 months ago Tue 3rd Nov 2020
We will be continuing to run our services at normal levels for our customers. Find out more.
Ticketing Consultation - have your say!
2 months ago Tue 27th Oct 2020
Work and travel habits have changed since Covid-19. Tell us what's changed for you for your chance to win three months' free travel!
Half term holiday running times
3 months ago Fri 16th Oct 2020
From Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October, some of our services will be running to half term timetables.
Group ticket offer back for Half term!
3 months ago Thu 15th Oct 2020
Sunday 25th October marks the return of our popular School Holiday group ticket for the half term break!
Ghoulishly good fun this Halloween
3 months ago Wed 14th Oct 2020
Get your spook on with our haunting Halloween colouring sheet.
Take the bus on Clean Air Day; 8th October
3 months ago Mon 28th Sep 2020
Time to go greener, tomorrow's buses are here today, be part of a clean air community on 8th October. We're ready, are you?
To work places, or favourite spaces… your route rediscovered
4 months ago Mon 21st Sep 2020
It’s time to re-think travel and get back on board. Our buses are clean, safe and ready to get you to where you need to go.