Skip to content

Latest News

Air Filtering bus trial - success!
1 month ago Fri 21st Jun 2019
Following our landmark air filtering bus trial, we've plans to expand this to more of our fleet...
Industrial action on Tuesday 18th June
2 months ago Mon 17th Jun 2019
The RMT union has announced a 24-hour strike at Bluestar on Tuesday 18th June. The strike is taking place and some services are affected. .
Shirley Precinct Changes
2 months ago Fri 7th Jun 2019
Following the recent changes at Bargate Street, Shirley Precinct outbound is also becoming a rolling stop...
A treat for Dad this Father's Day!
2 months ago Wed 5th Jun 2019
Dad travels free with bluestar on Father's Day! Take Dad out for a day he'll never forget … by bus!
Clean Air Day – 20th June
2 months ago Tue 4th Jun 2019
Jump on board with Bluestar and travel for £1 this Clean Air Day, to do your bit for the UK’s largest air pollution campaign.
Bargate Street Changes
2 months ago Wed 29th May 2019
From Sunday 2nd June, there will be a change to the way the bus stops at Bargate Street operate for Bluestar 3, 16 and 18...
Changes to Bluestar 6
3 months ago Fri 10th May 2019
Bluestar 6 is changing from Saturday 25th May - with extra time added to maintain reliability. 
Changes to College Services
3 months ago Wed 1st May 2019
From Monday 13th May, there are some changes to our Barton Peveril College services for the exam period...
Easter bank holiday bus times
4 months ago Wed 27th Mar 2019
Egg-cellent news! With lots to do and see in Southampton this Easter, don’t hop like a rabbit, hop on a bus. See when we're running...
Bluestar Timetable Changes
4 months ago Tue 26th Mar 2019
On Sunday 7th April, Bluestar 3 was extended to serve Eastleigh. There were also changes to B*17, H1/H2, T3/T4 & 35/36.
Live departure times
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a stop's departure board