Skip to content

Road Closures: Stoneham Lane, Eastleigh - Eastleigh FC Match Days

103 days ago Fri 5th Oct 2018

Please be aware that Stoneham Lane will be closed on the following dates and times during Eastleigh FC home match fixtures.

  • Saturday 4th August 13:00-18:30hrs
  • Tuesday 14th August 17:30-22:30hrs
  • Saturday 18th August 13:00-18:30hrs
  • Monday 27th August 13:00-18:30hrs
  • Saturday 8th September 13:00-18:30hrs
  • Saturday 22nd September 13:00-18:30hrs
  • Tuesday 25th September 17:30-22:30hrs
  • Saturday 13th October 13:00-18:30hrs
  • Tuesday 30th October 17:30-22:30hrs
  • Saturday 3rd November 13:00-18:30hrs
  • Saturday 24th November 13:00-18:30hrs
  • Saturday 1st December 13:00-18:30hrs
  • Saturday 22nd December 13:00-18:30hrs
  • Tuesday 1st January 17:30-22:30hrs
  • Saturday 19th January 13:00-18:30hrs
  • Saturday 2nd February 13:00-18:30hrs
  • Saturday 16th February 13:00-18:30hrs
  • Saturday 2nd March 13:00-18:30hrs
  • Tuesday 12th March 17:30-22:30hrs
  • Saturday 16th March 13:00-18:30hrs
  • Saturday 30th March 13:00-18:30hrs
  • Saturday 13th April 13:00-18:30hrs
  • Monday 22nd April (Time TBC)

Buses towards Eastleigh will run via Stoneham Way and the M27 J5 roundabout between Bassett Green Road and the Concorde Club (buses towards Southampton are already diverting) and will be unable to serve:

Stoneham Lane / Greenways
Stoneham Lane / BTC Sports Ground
Stoneham Lane / M27 Bridge (Trojans)
Stoneham Lane / St Nicholas Church
Replacement Stop: Stoneham Lane / Bassett Green Road or Stoneham Lane / Concorde Club.

We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause.

Live departure times